17 Heartless

Hafiz Harouna or 17 Heartless (born August 14th 2003, 17 y/old) is a new upcoming artist. His passion for music is very strong, and his latest song is called “Questions“. Hafiz quotes: “ always had passion for music. Growing up in the poorest country of the world is tuff. I saw many people here in Niger with talent, but no resources. Which is why I publish my art to represent everyone here and one day aspire to come back and help those types people.”. Growth is also a big part of what the up & coming artist is doing musically & you can hear it in his new content, music was what he was born to do

Check him out on Instagram:

Q&A Section:

– How does the music you make now compare to music you made when you first started out?

I’m still pretty new to this, but I did make 2 songs before I released my first song. Now I believe my songs align more with my vision. But I still have a long way to go.

– How did you come up with your stage name?

I developed this name in a period of time. Where I was heartless towards people. 17 is when I realized I needed to change.

– How did you get started making music?

I used to freestyle all the time and I really loved music. Overtime I started writing down songs. Which led me to go to the studio and put my work into practice.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started