Viq

Viktor Groh or Viq (Born 7th december 1993) is a new upcoming artist. His passion for music is very strong, and his latest song is called “Get me out to live. Growth is also a big part of what the up & coming artist is doing musically & you can hear it in his new content, music was what he was born to do.

Check him out on Instagram:

Q&A Section:

– How does the music you make now compare to music you made when you first started out?

Comparing my very first track and my latest one id say that i improved my vocal game.

– How did you come up with your stage name?

My stage name… In the hood my nickname was Vic, i turned it to Viq, just to make it a bit more unique.

– How did you get started making music?

My first song was the track “vitja x doyka Unter der Sonne” Which was made just for fun, this was 2 years ago and this was the first time i ever made rap. So yeah the track was a personal success for me and it got me into that rapgame.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started